Hornchurch v Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2017
VenueHarrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch on 17th June 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHornchurch won by 6 wickets
PointsHornchurch 20; Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Griffiths, DJ Swain
ScorersL Gilbert, M Robbins

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Numan Khanc Smith b Taqi Abbas2858 2- 
C Drucec Barnard b Mehad Khan148 3- 
OWP Wagstaffb Gordon15 -- 
+TH Phillippec Bones b Gordon1019 1- 
H Ridgewellc Whitlock b Zeeshan Khan310 -- 
*JA Robbinsb Mehad Khan5095 2- 
S Rowec Bones b Mehad Khan1641 1- 
A Karkoskic Bones b Whitlock1424 -- 
W Spearc Barnard b Whitlock817 -- 
A Rendallnot out11 -- 
M Gridleyc Barnard b Mehad Khan01 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Druce), 2-19 (Wagstaff), 3-43 (Phillippe), 4-48 (Ridgewell), 5-77 (Numan Khan), 6-102 (Rowe), 7-140 (Karkoski), 8-157 (Spear), 9-157 (Robbins), 10-160 (Gridley, 46.3 ov)
Hornchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gordon10   13022-
Mehad Khan8.304044-
Zeeshan Khan10   0301--
Whitlock10   0332--
Taqi Abbas8   12513-

Hornchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Barnardb Karkoski2316 5- 
JJ Sorrellc Spear b Druce4285 4- 
RF Saundersb Karkoski58 1- 
BC Gordonnot out4572 3- 
*RA Smithc Robbins b Gridley1113 2- 
+ML Bonesnot out1914 2- 
Taqi Abbasdid not bat      
Mehad Khandid not bat      
CF Sainsdid not bat      
MA Whitlockdid not bat      
Zeeshan Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 33.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Barnard), 2-48 (Saunders), 3-112 (Sorrell), 4-129 (Smith)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rendall5   02602-
Karkoski5   0202-4
Ridgewell4   01402-
Gridley9   0261--
Druce7   0431--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive