Barisal Division v Rangpur Division
Walton National Cricket League 2018/19 (Tier 1)
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th October 2018 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBarisal Division 3.2 (Batting 0.7, Bowling 0.5); Rangpur Division 2.73 (Batting 0.73)
UmpiresMuzahiduzzaman, Sohrab Hossain
RefereeDebabrata Paul
Reserve UmpireWahid Chowhan
Close of play day 1Rangpur Division (1) 300/5 (Ariful Haque 117*, Sajidul Islam 2*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division (1) 91/1 (Rafsan Al Mahmud 53*, Fazle Mahmud 12*; 34 overs)
Close of play day 3Barisal Division (1) 384/5 (Fazle Mahmud 130*, Nuruzzaman 12*; 119.1 overs)
Man of the MatchAriful Haque

Rangpur Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahid Javedc Nuruzzaman b Sohag Gazi62931199- 
Mim Mosaddeakc and b Kamrul Islam714261- 
Mahmudul Hasanc Shamsul Islam b Salman Hossain73059-- 
Naeem Islamlbw b Sohag Gazi92192280101 
Tanveer Haiderlbw b Monir Hossain921142- 
Ariful Haquec Monir Hossain b Sohag Gazi231325472214 
*Sajidul Islamc Monir Hossain b Kamrul Islam934351- 
+Dhiman Ghoshlbw b Linkon Dey2847663- 
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Rafsan Al Mahmud b Monir Hossain4575965- 
Mohammad Saddamc Salman Hossain b Monir Hossain639421- 
Subashis Roynot out223-- 
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 145.2 overs)502
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Mim Mosaddeak, 4.6 ov), 2-50 (Mahmudul Hasan, 17.2 ov), 3-86 (Jahid Javed, 26.3 ov), 4-101 (Tanveer Haider, 31.6 ov), 5-296 (Naeem Islam, 88.1 ov), 6-312 (Sajidul Islam, 96.2 ov), 7-361 (Dhiman Ghosh, 110.5 ov), 8-426 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 133.2 ov), 9-500 (Ariful Haque, 144.4 ov), 10-502 (Mohammad Saddam, 145.2 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamrul Islam21   39422-
Linkon Dey13   0461--
Salman Hossain11   52411-
Sohag Gazi37   31423--
Fazle Mahmud12   1480--
Monir Hossain47.2101283--
Nuruzzaman2   0140--
Al-Amin1   010--
Rafsan Al Mahmud1   040--

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahriar Nafeesb Mahmudul Hasan24621092- 
Rafsan Al Mahmudc Dhiman Ghosh b Sajidul Islam591191619- 
Fazle Mahmudc Subashis Roy b Mahmudul Hasan195424506183 
Al-Aminc Mahmudul Hasan b Subashis Roy1217343- 
Salman Hossainst Dhiman Ghosh b Suhrawadi Shuvo1125431- 
Sohag Gazib Mahmudul Hasan128154236152 
Nuruzzamanc Dhiman Ghosh b Sajidul Islam122437-1 
+Shamsul Islamc Dhiman Ghosh b Subashis Roy4541- 
Monir Hossainb Ariful Haque528741- 
Linkon Deyb Mahmudul Hasan0811-- 
*Kamrul Islamnot out079-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 145.2 overs)458
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Shahriar Nafees, 25.2 ov), 2-99 (Rafsan Al Mahmud, 38.3 ov), 3-125 (Al-Amin, 45.4 ov), 4-144 (Salman Hossain, 56.1 ov), 5-370 (Sohag Gazi, 114.5 ov), 6-389 (Nuruzzaman, 123.6 ov), 7-394 (Shamsul Islam, 124.6 ov), 8-438 (Monir Hossain, 140.1 ov), 9-449 (Linkon Dey, 143.1 ov), 10-458 (Fazle Mahmud, 145.2 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Subashis Roy21   6562--
Sajidul Islam19   36221-
Mohammad Saddam18   36301-
Mahmudul Hasan25.26714--
Tanveer Haider30   3880--
Ariful Haque8   2351-1
Suhrawadi Shuvo23   4741--
Naeem Islam1   040--

Rangpur Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahid Javedlbw b Kamrul Islam712221- 
Mim Mosaddeakc Nuruzzaman b Sohag Gazi1917-- 
Mahmudul Hasannot out5314318941 
Naeem Islamnot out100162184101 
Tanveer Haiderdid not bat      
Ariful Haquedid not bat      
*Sajidul Islamdid not bat      
+Dhiman Ghoshdid not bat      
Suhrawadi Shuvodid not bat      
Mohammad Saddamdid not bat      
Subashis Roydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(2 wickets, 54.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mim Mosaddeak, 3.2 ov), 2-12 (Jahid Javed, 4.1 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamrul Islam6   1121--
Sohag Gazi12   1451--
Monir Hossain19   3590--
Linkon Dey6   2100--
Fazle Mahmud8   0220--
Rafsan Al Mahmud3.20130--

--> Rangpur Division score at 100 overs in the first innings was 323-6
--> Barisal Division score at 100 overs in the first innings was 320-4
--> Mim Mosaddeak made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Jahid Javed (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 49
--> Mahmudul Hasan (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 5
--> Ariful Haque (1) passed his previous highest score of 162 in first-class matches
--> Fazle Mahmud (1) passed his previous highest score of 147 in first-class matches
--> Naeem Islam (2) passed 7500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 49
--> Monir Hossain reached 200 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Suhrawadi Shuvo, his 2nd wicket in the Rangpur Division first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive